phone icon   817-771-3864     |     email icon   Message Us     |     Leave a Review: Leave a Review for us on FacebookLeave a Review for us on Google    |     my account icon   My Account

Testimonials

Average rating for Testimonials, Golden Rule Pest Control is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 10 Reviews in Texas

Happy with Prices, Quality, Service



We've been with Golden Rule for the past year or so for our pest control & have been VERY happy with their prices, their customer service, & their quality work. Several months back we also started having them care for our lawn with weed & pest control as well as fertilizer. They are more than reasonable with their prices & our lawn looks better than it's ever looked! (We've actually received numerous compliments from neighbors.) Brent is a good man & I would highly recommend his company & the work they do to anyone! You can't go wrong with hiring these guys.
S Rodgers
04/06/2020

Detail

Outstanding Customer Service



Golden Rule is the best!!! Sid always takes good care of our house. He is always very thorough and goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied and taken care of. Sid is always on time and gets the job done in a timely manner. The customer service is outstanding! I'm so glad to have found Golden Rule! Thanks Sid!!!
Madeleine Sims
05/22/2020

Detail

Flexible Scheduling, Affordable Pricing



Golden Rule Pest, Termite, and Weed Control is a great company and their employees are even better! I've been a client of theirs for over 2 years now. They have flexible/easy scheduling, affordable pricing, and helped me with my scorpion and brown recluse infestation (Kaden, I can't thank you enough... Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!) They stand by their word and products; they always offer to come back if I'm not satisfied or if I need help with other pest issues in-between my scheduled treatments. Golden Rule also treated my house and my mom's house for termites, better safe than sorry! I plan to keep Golden Rule for as long as I have this house and for any future homes. I highly recommend this company!
Heather Lee
04/14/2020

Detail

Great Job On Our Yard and House



Great local company, their employees are top notch and very courteous. They did a great job on our yard and house. Would highly recommend them.
Donna Hartman
08/21/2020

Detail

Always Great Prompt Service



Always great, prompt service. Honest owner/technician with a great reputation in the community!
Michelle Ballard
11/10/2020

Detail

Best Lawn Care Business Hands Down



Hands down the best lawn care business I have ever had the experience of using. These guys go above and beyond and it is truly appreciated.
Luke Ogle
10/10/2020

Detail

Polite & Professional



Brent was pleasant to work with and responsive when I was researching a professional lawn service. Our technician came out today and was very polite, on time and professional. So far, I have enjoyed my experience with Golden Rule. We received our first treatment today so I cannot speak to the quality but I have seen positive results in our neighbors yards who use Golden Rule.
Chris Storey
10/14/2020

Detail

Top Notch - Used Them For Years



Golden Rule is always top notch. I have used them for years. I am on the quarterly maintenance schedule. It is affordable and it works. No insect problems at my house :)
Sandy Taliaferro
01/22/2020

Detail

Completely Satisfied, Highly Recommend



I have used Golden Rule on a quarterly basis for the past four years and am completely satisfied with the services they provide. The technicians who perform the service are very professional as well as friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to be free of pests in their home.
Mary Jo Chapman
02/07/2020

Detail

So Professional and Kind



We called multiple pest control company’s and they were the only ones that ever called back. They came out to do the inspection very quickly and everyone that we communicated with was so professional and kind. They were very informative every step of the way and went above and beyond to treat our home and surrounding area. We will most definitely be doing business with them again and highly recommend anyone looking to do so as well.
Jonathon Crouch
11/15/2020

Detail

Call Today

Office
817-771-3864

Hours
M-F: 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
Sat: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Golden Rule Pest,
Termite & Weed Control

1507 Ranger Highway, Suite 102
Weatherford, Texas 76086

Lic.# TPCL13841

Service Is The Difference

Free Estimates
All Work Guaranteed
Reasonable Rates
Fully Equipped Trucks

Ask about our Termite Protection Plan

Over 35 Years Experience
In Pest Control!

Visa MasterCard DiscoverAmerican Express

Message Us